Holiday closures

Unless otherwise noted, all libraries, The Title Wave Used Bookstore and all administrative offices are closed on the following dates.

2018

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Note: All libraries will close at 6 pm on Monday, December 31, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Note: All libraries will close at 6 pm on Wednesday, November 27.

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

2020

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Note: All libraries will close at 6 pm on Tuesday, December 31, 2019.